Time flies when you’re having fun.


Let me just break my silent spell by saying – isn’t that little boy just the cutest thing since baby pandas? Also, HI.

Well… again – I am bad at posting mainly because I always feel like I am writing to myself and that just seems lame. Though – the stats show it. You people read. So, thanks for that. Anyway – I haven’t posted since May… MAY. Like, seriously?! SO much can happen in 5ish months… And let me tell you… I have been busy (sort of). I spent all Summer climbing 14’ers, getting married, winning the lottery and eating gallons of cookie dough without gaining weight hanging out with my family, reading books, spending hours and Barnes & Noble, catching up on all my favorite reality TV, seeing friends, reading my Bible, napping a TON, and also.. just little tid-bits here and there. I turned 20. The big 2-0! Which… some people would be like “Ugh I hate 20, its so lame. You can’t drink. Blah blah blah.” Well – hey.. I’ve enjoyed 20, and though I still have to get those gigantor X’s on my hands at shows, 20 has been good so far. Though – can I just say, I think there should be a law somewhere that states: “If you are under 20 years old, but you have your BACHELOR’S degree, you should be able to forego the X’s.” Am I right? AM I RIGHT?!

Not much about me has changed since the last time I have blogged… I have the same hair color. I have… 2 new pairs of TOMS (love). I… got a new tattoo (for a total of 5)… (see below)… well… see me and my new addition.

Image

What else has been up… Man. I don’t even know. Not much. Love some new bands. Love some new clothes.

Have I mentioned that this if my absolute most favoritest time of year? I LOVE IT. October is always such a good month. Halloweentown and Hocus Pocus are on TV. The leaves. Scarecrows. Pumpkins. The smell of fall. Pumpkin bread. I could GO ON. I LOVE THIS TIME OF YEAR! YES YES YES!

Whew. Sorry.

I’ll update you on some of my current needs wants/loves. I am currently obsessed with:

  • Anything with pumpkin
  • Infinity scarves
  • Argyle anything (obvi).
  • Geocaching.
  • Cardigans.
  • Fall. Anything fall. Leaves. Trees. Pumpkins. Hay. Etc.
  • Toms.
  • Boots.
  • Music.
  • My iPhone.
  • Painting my nails.
  • Skinny jeans.
  • Justin Bieber. (Don’t hate. He is awesome).

Favorite Shows:

  • New Girl.
  • Guiliana & Bill.
  • Survivor.
  • Modern Family.
  • Dina’s Party (HGTV).
  • Married to Jonas.
  • KUWTK (look up the acronym).
  • The Bachelor.
  • The Bachelorette.
  • The Bachelor Pad. (Ok. So you get my point…)
  • Late Night with Jimmy Fallon.
  • Fantasy Factory.

Favorite Movies:

  • Something Borrowed. (IN LOVE.)
  • Katy Perry Movie.
  • Justin Bieber Movie. (Don’t judge me…)
  • The Lucky One.
  • Shooter.

I’m sure there are way more than that, actually I KNOW there are – but for the sake of me looking like an addict to TV and electronics I’ll stop now.

Also – I’m a big fan of Pinterest. It’s amazeballs. Ah-maze. SO addicting. Seriously. I pin all of the time. See – there I go again, I am Kaylee, and I am addicted to electronics. So what. Come on.

I just got off of work so I’m kinda tired and starving. Oh my gosh. I knew I had something to update you on. I got a job at OtterBox. I know what you’re saying.. “What is that?” “Isn’t it OttoBox?” Well my answer is no, it’s OtterBox. And yes, it is the phone cover company. I know. I work there. Cool beans right?! So yeah. Buy an OtterBox if you have an iPhone. iPad. Or… any electronic device you treasure. pleaseandthankyou.

OH. Did you also know – Otters are the cuh-yootest animals ever? And they HOLD HANDS WHILE THEY SLEEP in the water so that they don’t lose eachother? Come. On. If that isn’t one of the cutest things ever.. then I don’t know what is. And for those of you that don’t believe me – proof in the pudding. Right. Meow.
Image

You are welcome.

Alright. I am off. I’ll write more soon. I promise. I always forget how much I love blogging until I do, and I’m like “Why don’t I blog more?” haha.

I’ll leave you with a favorite saying. Enjoy.

Image
Nom. Nom. Nom. Ain’t that the truth. I am so hungry right now.

xo

One thought on “Time flies when you’re having fun.

  1. Hi kay you’ve done an awesome job making this blog,please visit my blog at crazycocoanuts.blogspot.com, and do leave some comments coz its my first blog and i’ve got no idea on how well i’ve done.

Leave a Reply

