Oh, the places I (wanna) go.

I’m more of a home body  than the “live out of your suitcase” type… but that doesn’t mean I don’t wanna do some traveling. I mean – actually, I think I would be good at the life of a traveler. After all, I did live in Idaho for a week with just a carry on, and a tote. Boom.

Anyway, this got me thinking of the places that I would in fact like to visit… In no particular order, distance, or travel time.

1.) Seattle, WA. Home of Grey’s, and the very first Starbucks. Hellooo? Duh.



2.) Forks, WA. Namely, this location (2nd picture)… for bragging rights. Twi-hards’ll know what I’m talking about.


3.) Crested Butte, CO. I know, I know, this is here in CO, not exactly “travelling”, but hey.

4.) New York. Hellooo.. Big Apple. Times Square. I do have an I ❤ NY tee… I gotta know why I love it… right?

5.) Los Angeles, CA.

6.) San Francisco, CA. Bay Bridge. Yes, please!

7.) Cape Town, South Africa. Watched this Nat Geo thing on Cape Town. Gorgeous.

8.) Sydney, Australia. Well.. first off Keith Urban… The Bloomin’ Onion. Oh, and yeah the sights too. 😉

9.) Ashford Castle – and all of Ireland as a whole (like Dublin). Though it’s #9, Ireland is really close to the top.

10.) Reykjavik, Iceland. (Also may be in Top 3). This place… breathtaking for me. Did I mention the Northern Lights?!!

11.) Barcelona, Spain.

12.) Edinburgh, Scotland.


13.) London, England. You know… “London Bridge is falling down.. falling down.. falling down..” 🙂

Well… I’m sure there are many more than this… but these are all I can think of for now. I want to go to all of these places, so feel free to add to the “Kaylee Travel Fund”.

I wish I could start travelling now. But, I guess Colorado will do. : )

(All pictures taken from Google.com).

Leave a Reply

