Bucket. List.

Lately… Life has been on my mind. Not sure if it’s cause I’ve been talking about death and bereavement in one of my classes, or because some Grey’s Anatomy episodes where they lost 12 patients in one day… Life is precious. One of my professors told us to make a list of things we’d like to do before we die. A bucket list. So. Here’s mine… Part 1. : )

1.) Fall in love. Hopelessly and unconditionally. Obvi. : )

2.) Build a house with a secret passageway.

3.)  Go to an Ellen show. (Preferably with Biebs there… but I’m not picky). : )

4.) Go up in a hot air balloon.

5a.) Go to Ireland.

5b.) Stay in a castle in Ireland.

6.) Have a picnic in the middle of nowhere.

7.) Start a fire by hand. You know… No matches.

8.) Buy someones Starbucks behind me while I’m in the drive-thru.

9.) Get flowers from someone just because.

10.) Fly on a Red-Eye.

11.) Raise a puppy. By myself.

12.) Eat mexican for a whole month. Mmm.

13.) See the Northern Lights in Iceland.

14.) Drink a fulllll cup of black coffee. No sweetener. Ew.
Sidenote: I’m not even sure why I wanna do this. But it just feels right.

15.) Give blood.

16.) Be part of a jury for a case. No matter how petty or intense. Justice. : )

17.) Go on a road trip with some fun people.

18.) Graduate from college.

19.) Become a mom to a cute boy. : )

20.) Live my life showing God’s glory and love.

3 thoughts on “Bucket. List.

  1. Pingback: A Day of My Dreams. :) « Confessions of a College Student :)

  2. Pingback: The Day of My Dreams « Confessions of a College Student :)

Leave a Reply

